Begin typing your search above and press return to search. Press Esc to cancel.

Contact


Jason Roberts Founding Director jason@betterblock.org

Krista Nightengale
Managing Director
krista@betterblock.org

Katie Beck
Exchange House Manager
katie@betterblock.org

Olivia Rodriguez
Architectural Designer
olivia@betterblock.org

Colin Amos
Project Manager
colin@betterblock.org

Zachary Forney
Architectural Designer
zachary@betterblock.org

Dylan Adams
Architectural Designer
dylan@betterblock.org

Neema Tamang
Community Engagement VISTA
neema@betterblock.org

Jessica Puckett
Program/Development VISTA
jessica@betterblock.org

Kiara Brown
Community Outreach VISTA
kiara@betterblock.org

 

 

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

700 West Davis
Dallas, Texas 75208

To arrange an interview or inquire on availability for Jason Roberts, please contact:

Amy Cowan
Senior Associate
amy@cowanroberts.com
Phone: 1 (214) 862 6556

Jason Roberts is represented by the Lavin Speaking Agency.

For workshops or resources for putting together your own Better Block email us at info@betterblock.org. For other questions about the Better Block Foundation, contact:

Krista Nightengale
Managing Director
krista@betterblock.org